Testimonials
FireBlazer
August 2020

I don’t think words can describe how amazing she is. The pictures don’t do her justice as she is definitely prettier in real life and is a spinner. She is really nice, personality is spot on, great conversationalist, and super hot. Service/menu is definitely YMMV but i had no issues as I had a fantastic time. I would definitely see again and would recommend to anyone when she is in town as I believe tomorrow is her last day in Calgary.


View original...
Gfeno1975
October 2020

Messaging was easy. She was very clear on what she offers and was very prompt in responding to any questions that I had. Her incall was easy to find though I do admit that I took a wrong turn and had to backtrack a bit ..lol. I was greeted at the door by a very beautiful woman. We chatted a bit and then made our way to the bedroom. She was very sweet and I honestly enjoyed talking to her. I had a quick shower and then she asked me…kinda like a tour guide on a trip to paradise…what kind if music/experience i was looking for. Now I should say that the environment and the ambiance was truly something else. It was like visiting an angel on a cloud in the middle of the night. Then the activities commenced. I’m not one to reveal any details but it was an amazing experience. I have a hard time enjoying myself when I don’t feel a connection and that was never an issue with her at all. She genuinely enjoys what she does and I always felt like her attention was focused solely on me. She really makes a guy feel special. We talked a bit more after and she mentioned that she would be doing duo’s with her friend soon. I’m definitely interested but I’d be just as happy repeating with her over and over.


View original...
Doodle
August 2020

I just had the opportunity to meet Summers Dream this morning in Red Deer. I don’t write reviews very often, but when you meet a girl like Summers Dream you just have to come out and support her. She is absolutely a gem that we want to have come back to Red Deer on a regular Basis.


Summers is new to the industry and booking includes reference checks which she had completed in no time at all. She is very good a returning her test messages, and booking was very easy. She sent a complete menu of her services when you book which is very extensive.


Met up with her at her incall and when the door opened, I found a drop dead gorgeous lady in a very reveling lingerie attire. She ask me in and we had some small talk followed up by a very long DFK. She asked if I would not mind taking a rinse in the shower and when I returned the session went into overdrive. Summers is one of the most talented girls I have ever seen when it comes to giving a Blow Job. That alone was worth the price of admission. I Booked an hour PSE with her but next time it will definitely be longer. She is a real gem to talk to and the time just fly buy. It is not very often we get a new girl like summers into Red Deer so lets get out and support her.


Thanks Summers for a great hour and I will definitely be repeating next time she is in town.


View original...
Oliver
June 2020

I enjoyed my time with Summersdream on Sunday. She is a beautiful lady with loads of energy. She communicated well what services she provides after I passed her reference check. This lady is the real thing and a privilege for me to spend time with. Of course YMMV.


View original...
He4vyRain
July 2020

I had the honor and pleasure to meet SummersDream and it feels like I’m still dreaming!! 😋

It’s always nerve racking when you’re meeting someone new, but she puts you at ease effortlessly, she is so down to earth, humble and a woman with a good heart.


As soon as I walked in I was speechless, imo she is drop dead gorgeous!! astonishing, awesome, breathtaking, remarkable, spectacular, stupendous, stunning, phenomenal, incredible, wondrous. Pick your adjective!!


Opted for the PSE, I’m not going to get in to a detail play-by-play but I must say she is a great kisser, she loves to pleased her oral skills are amazing and because of it I had to reciprocate. I loved it how wet she got when I went down on her, there was no faking she seemed pleased and that’s what kept me going. YMMV

If you’re reading this, I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did. 😉

As for the other activities, well, that’s just between the two of us!! 😋


View original...
Newf80
August 2020

It all started with a last minute appointment that she made so easy to complete. She is a dream to book and talk with. Some great conversation and cuddling made for an amazing connection. Her service is Amazing she really enjoys what she is doing and it shows, no rush on her part she likes to slow down and enjoy every minute of the session. I joined her onlyfans also some great content on there worth every penny.


View original...
Merlin82
August 2020

Well after a week off of work which was sadly just a staycation, I figured I would end my time off with a little fun and got in contact with Summers Dream. Schedules were a little tough to line up earlier in the week but on friday things lines up. And I am very glad things worked out. We spent a little time discussing what I was looking for and then I was off to see her yesterday afternoon.


Others have said before and its a bit cliche, but she definately looks better than her pictures. I wont go in to a ton of details as others have said a lot of it before. But needless to say her oral skills were not exaggerated in the other posts. She is VERY talented and you can tell that she isnt just going through the motions. We also got to chat a bit after and through and through she is a very cool girl. I hope to be able to see her again soon. She mentioned she is moving into Edmonton soon as she is in Spruce Grove, and she also mentioned that she does duos with Lana and I cant help but imagine what one of those would be like.


View original...
Ullitide
July 2020

So I had been creeping a bit on Summers for a while, reading reviews, following her twitter, and so on. I got some free time today and went to see if she was available. My luck she was. Communicating was easy, she has an extensive menu and shares it easily after confirmation. I made my picks and set up a time.


Once I arrived and went to the room I was impressed, her pictures and videos are great, seeing her in person was even better. She was friendly and bubbly as stated and was great conversation. Helped bring the edge off and calm things down. I won’t go into details of events but she delivered with enthusiasm everything we talked about ahead of time. Never felt rushed and was comfortable the whole time.


If you were hesitant before don’t hesitate any longer and go see her, you’ll enjoy yourself.


View original...
Silverback
July 2020

I had the pleasure of meeting Summers Dream today and she was unlike any Dream I’ve ever had. She greeted me at the door with a small kiss, washed up then she met me in her bedroom. She is upfront about all services and exceeded any expectations I had. She is a gorgeous woman with an amazing natural body, however, more than that she is an incredibly bubbly, funny, spontaneous and honest person. She was a lot of fun to enjoy an afternoon with and I’ll be sure to see her again…and again…and again.


View original...
ModelMayhem
July 2020

So I decided to venture off to see this stunning Red head girl named Summer…I’m still wondering WTF just happened to me. Man o man she’s amazing.

The booking process was pretty seamless. She does screen for her own safety, but mine checked out, and boom I booked an appointment. I read a couple of previous reviews of her and it was those gorgeous pics that put me over the edge and made me wanna book. When she opened the door, wow, 10x better than her pics. Gorgeous eyes and smile…and seeing her in that sexy ass outfit accentuating her gorgeous curves…half chub. She gets me into the washroom to get rinsed off and she reveals what was under her skimpy dress- nothing- full on chub. I knew I was in trouble.


To the bedroom…I booked the PSE package with her, and I’ve never had a girl pull out a soundtrack to mimic the type of BJ I was looking for. On goes the music and man she went to town. I am a connoisseur of getting BJ’s, and man, this experience was up there on my list. I love a girl that demands it, owns it, and wants/needs you to enjoy her talents. This alone is worth going back for. She’s a tight flexible girl too, and she let me go to town on her. Pretty sure she does kegels. Her body is also amazing…beautiful soft but firm breasts, an amazing jiggly but tight bum. Not a clock watcher as well, and she’s not satisfied unless you are! She’s like a hustler model that you dream of boning…and I got in :)


Gents, be kind to this one as I’d love for her to be one of my regulars. Thanks Summer for adding another hot episode in my spank bank. You’re a gem, and don’t ever change. I’m a huge fan…and I’m sure you’ll be draining the wallets of many men in the near future. Happy Pooning!


View original...
Newbie77
June 2020

So I took the plunge and contacted this sweet lady and I don’t know what can be said. She has the most sweet disposition I have ever encountered.Communication was simple and easy. I was greeted at the door, with a huge smile, which almost was bigger than her petite frame. We chatted for a while and she did make me feel quite comfortable.


She is just starting out, so if you book with her treat her well!

I cannot guarantee your experience and ymmv, but I can honestly say there are no Accolades or superlatives that can properly describe my time with her.


Best time so far! I left with an even bigger smile!


View original...
Iamnothome2
June 2020

I recently saw Summers Dream at her incall. She looks exactly like her ads. She greeted me at the door we kiss and move to her bedroom. I saw her for an hour. All we did is cuddle, kiss and talk which is what I wanted and she loves to kiss with her tongue. She looks good naked and has a great personality. Afterward we got dressed and she made me a wrap for lunch as she was hungry. Turns out she likes to cook. She is new to the industry but she will rock your world if you decide to see her. She is very lovely woman to be with and a good conversationalist. I will see her again, I wish her the best for her trip in Calgary and that she enjoying being in the industry. She does GFE/PSE but not Greek


View original...